家長代表 Parents’ Representatives

This page created April 20th 2013

2016 – 2017


Class
教室
Classroom
長會長
Parents Asso. Leader                                
Gregg Ong <gregg_ong@yahoo.com>
前班 Pre-K 507 George Chow <georgeccchow@gmail.com>
幼稚 K 509 Justin Ku <ku.justin@gmail.com>
一年 1st 511 Yen Chen <ylc1112@gmail.com>
二年 2nd 517 Ching Ya Tan <genny122379@hotmail.com>
三年 3rd 519 Camille Ma <cmcmong@gmail.com>
四年 4th 521 Camille Ma <cmcmong@gmail.com>
五年 5th 523 Shu Yuan Chen <shuyuan@hotmail.com>
六年 6th 525 Thomas Sheng <thomassh3@gmail.com>
七年 7th [515] Megan Chiu <shchiu0411@gmail.com>
八年 8th 513 Anito Lo <checkdn128@live.com>
高年 Senior C350 Anito Lo <checkdn128@live.com>
會話兒童班 CFL-K 501 Georgia Kapsalis <georgiakapsalis@hotmail.com>
會話兒童班 CFL-1 503 Gregg Ong <gregg_ong@yahoo.com>
會話兒童班 CFL-2 505 Qing Li Takeuchi <qinglitakeuchi@gmail.com>
會話成人班 CFL-Adult 527 Wei Pei Chin <pw333@gmail.com>

 


2015 – 2016

家長代表會
 

會長: Gregg Ong

 

會話班一(CFL1) Vargo Sandy (734) 377-2455 sandyvargo@yahoo.com
會話班一(CFL1) Sin Christabel (734) 259-9573 geminitwins06@gmail.com
成人會話班

(CFL-Adult)

Ong Gregg (312) 810-5592 gregg_ong@yahoo.com
學前班 楊健 Yang James (734) 796-6364 jyangstat@gmail.com
幼稚園班 Morikawa Robert (734) 604-4497 robert_morikawa@hotmail.com
一年級班 陳清雅 Tan Ching Ya (248) 973-8966 toonstan@yahoo.com
二年級班 Verdejo Lisa (571) 334-6077 lisaverdejo@gmail.com
三年級班 Ng Jocelyn (734) 788-8761 jocelyn1021@gmail.com
四年級班 蔣序龍 Chiang Ronny (248) 766-0013 ronny.chiang@beet.com
五年級班 金京姬 Wang Nancy (248) 615-9257 nancykim2000@yahoo.com
六年級班 楊舒媛 Yang Sharon (313) 434-3956 ysysharon@gmail.com
七年級班 Lo Anita (248) 960-6109 checkdn128@live.com
九年級班 余萍萍 Lin Dorothy (248) 910-3969 ppyui888@gmail.com
高年級班 陳俊杰 Chen Jin-Jae (734) 904-6842 jin-jae.chen@gmail.com

 


 

2013 – 2014

會長李君唐

Grade 班級 家長代表
Pre-Kindergarten 學前班 程琰
Kindergarten 幼稚園班 陳淑媛
1st Grade 一年級班 李君唐
2nd Grade 二年級班 王南鳳
3rd Grade 三年級班 鄭博樂
4rth Grade 四年級班 張永宗
5th Grade 五年級班 楊理均
6th Grade 七年級班 林憲元
Senior Class 高年級班 林棋英
CFL1 會話班一 黃勤珍
CFL2 會話班二 Pat Freeman

 


 

2012 – 2013

會長: 劉怡均

Grade 班級 家長代表
Pre-Kindergarten 學前班 王南鳳
Kindergarten 幼稚園班 廖志誠
1st Grade 一年級班 高莉瑩
2nd Grade 二年級班 江政承
3rd Grade 三年級班 吳韶康
4rth Grade 四年級班 劉怡均
5th Grade 五年級班 TBD
6th Grade 六年級班 楊文賢
7 & 8th Grade 七/八年級班 TBD
Senior Class 高年級班 林琪英
CFL 會話班 黃勤珍